Gwilym Simcock live stream from RNCM

By 29th October 2019News

Gwilym’s concert with the BBC Philharmonic and RNCM Orchestra livestreamed at 7 p.m. on 29th October 2019

Gwilym Simcock Move! (world première of new version)
Matthew Brown New Work
This concert will be livestreamed

Available online for one month

Clark Rundell, Kaapo Ijas conductors
Gwilym Simcock piano
Yuri Goloubev double bass
Martin France drums
Rob Buckland saxophone

BBC Philharmonic and RNCM musicians perform side by side in a programme featuring a newly extended version of Move! for trio and orchestra by pianist-composer Gwilym Simcock and RNCM composer Matthew Brown.

RNCM in association with BBC Philharmonic

Upcoming concerts

No shows booked at the moment.

Write a comment